Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Paul Roux of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Roux [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Sep-2004)
2144
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****008
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2804
ES Grading Points Change
-75
Current ES Grading Points
2729
Played
26
Won
11
Lost
15
Games For
42
Games Against
56
Points For
599
PointsAgainst
704

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Five Rivers I
2-3
28
31
-30
2658
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 5 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
34
30
20
2820
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
11
27
-20
2855
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Totton 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
33
17
15
2665
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
18
30
-5
2996
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Avenue 1
0-3
15
27
-30
2635
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 3
3-2
37
30
20
2660
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
28
20
15
2624
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
28
13
10
2503
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
7
27
0
3165
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Petersfield 1
0-3
8
27
-20
2830
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
2-3
28
36
-20
2864
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-2
42
28
20
2711
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 2 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
25
33
-20
2828
Sunday 20-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
7
10
2473
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-2
37
33
40
2880
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
28
19
15
2624
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 2
0-3
16
27
-20
2850
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
1-3
22
31
-15
2706
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
8
27
-20
2825
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
1
27
0
3180
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
3-1
34
27
10
2544
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
3
27
-20
2864
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Abshot Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
16
27
-30
2625
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-2
31
34
15
2568
Sunday 01-May-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers I Nuffield Health 1
2-3
34
42
-15
2758

[Main]