Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
3
12
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
12
6
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
11
5
Wednesday 16-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
12
0
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
12
2
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Won
12
0
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
0
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
3
Monday 05-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
10
3
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Won
10
6
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Won
10
3
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Lost
5
9
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
9
3
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Won
12
0
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
0
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Won
12
1
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
0
12
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
0
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Won
12
1
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Won
9
5
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Lost
4
10
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
11
4
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
9
3
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Won
9
3
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
10
4
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Won
12
0
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Won
12
2
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
9
4
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
12
3
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Lost
6
9
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Sunday 20-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Won
9
6
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1 Lost
5
11
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Lost
3
9
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
11
5
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
10
5
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Won
9
4
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
12
2
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
0
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1 Lost
3
12
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Won
11
3
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
3
9
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
1
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
3
11
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
1
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1 Won
9
5
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
1
12
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1 Lost
7
9
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
3
12
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Friday 25-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
2
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Won
12
2
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Won
12
0
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Lost
6
11
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Won
9
5
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1 Won
12
0
Monday 18-Apr-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Won
11
3
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1 Lost
2
12
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1 Lost
5
9
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
3
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1 Lost
4
10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]