Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
12
2
Monday 14-Sep-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Totton Vets 2 Lost
4
12
Monday 14-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Chichester Vets 3 Won
12
2
Monday 21-Sep-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets 1 Won
12
2
Monday 21-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Totton Vets 2 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
11
7
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
7
9
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
9
4
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Avenue Vets 3 Won
11
3
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lost
6
10
Wednesday 14-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Chichester Vets 3 Lost
5
10
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Abshot Vets 2 Won
10
4
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Totton Vets 2 Lost
4
11
Monday 26-Oct-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Abshot Vets 2 Won
12
3
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Totton Vets 2 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Alton Academy Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 04-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Avenue Vets 3 Won
10
5
Sunday 08-Nov-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Abshot Vets 2 Won
11
4
Monday 09-Nov-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Chichester Vets 3 Won
9
4
Monday 16-Nov-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Avenue Vets 3 Lost
5
10
Monday 16-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
12
2
Wednesday 25-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Lost
6
9
Wednesday 25-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Totton Vets 2 Lost
3
10
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
12
1
Monday 30-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
9
5
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Abshot Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
12
3
Sunday 06-Dec-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Lost
4
10
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
11
6
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Chichester Vets 3 Won
11
4
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
3
9
Sunday 13-Dec-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
12
3
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Avenue Vets 3 Lost
2
12
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
10
4
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
0
12
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Abshot Vets 2 Won
12
0
Sunday 10-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
9
5
Monday 11-Jan-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Abshot Vets 2 Won
9
4
Monday 18-Jan-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Chichester Vets 3 Lost
4
11
Monday 18-Jan-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Won
12
0
Sunday 24-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Chichester Vets 3 Won
9
3
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Lost
3
9
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
12
0
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Totton Vets 2 Lost
0
12
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Lost
5
9
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets 1 Lost
4
11
Monday 15-Feb-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Won
9
4
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Chichester Vets 3 Lost
4
10
Sunday 21-Feb-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
12
0
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lost
5
11
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets 1 Won
12
1
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
10
4
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Won
9
4
Wednesday 09-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Chichester Vets 3 Lost
6
10
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Avenue Vets 3 Won
12
5
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2 Won
9
4
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 1 Totton Vets 2 Won
11
4
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets 1 Lost
6
9
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Lost
4
10
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
9
6
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Avenue Vets 3 Won
12
3
Monday 11-Apr-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
12
1
Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Abshot Vets 2 Totton Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Sunday 17-Apr-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
9
5
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 3 Abshot Vets 2 Won
9
4
Monday 25-Apr-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Fair Oak Vets 3 Won
12
2
Monday 25-Apr-2016 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Avenue Vets 3 Won
12
4
Wednesday 27-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Abshot Vets 2 Won
12
4
Sunday 01-May-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Avenue Vets 3 Won
12
3
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]