Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
4
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Fair Oak Vets 2 Lost
3
10
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
9
5
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
1
Wednesday 16-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
5
10
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
10
4
Monday 28-Sep-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Won
10
5
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
0
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
1
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Friday 09-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Monday 12-Oct-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Wednesday 14-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
12
3
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Won
12
3
Monday 19-Oct-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 22-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Avenue Vets 2 Won
11
5
Monday 26-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
4
9
Tuesday 27-Oct-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
12
1
Monday 02-Nov-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
6
11
Monday 02-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Lost
3
12
Wednesday 04-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
5
10
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
1
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
1
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
4
12
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Lost
0
12
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Won
12
1
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
0
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Monday 23-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
3
11
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
1
12
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
12
0
Monday 30-Nov-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
0
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Won
12
1
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Trojans Vets 3 Won
9
3
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
12
3
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2 Won
12
0
Monday 07-Dec-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
12
2
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Totton Vets 1 Lost
3
12
Monday 04-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Totton Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
5
12
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
9
3
Monday 11-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
1
Friday 15-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
12
1
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
12
0
Monday 25-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
12
1
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Won
12
0
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Won
11
4
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
12
1
Monday 01-Feb-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
2
12
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Won
11
3
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Totton Vets 1 Won
10
3
Monday 08-Feb-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
3
9
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Won
11
4
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Won
11
4
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
4
12
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
10
3
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
1
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
10
5
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Totton Vets 1 Lost
4
10
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
4
10
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
12
3
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Lost
1
12
Monday 07-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 09-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
10
5
Monday 14-Mar-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
4
10
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Won
11
4
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
2
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Lost
4
9
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
9
6
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 2 Won
12
3
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 1 Totton Vets 1 Won
10
5
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Won
12
2
Monday 11-Apr-2016 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2 Won
10
5
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
2
12
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Wykeham Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1 Won
10
3
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Energique Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2 Lost
0
12
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2 Won
12
4
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
4
10
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Won
9
5
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1 Lost
0
12
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Wykeham Vets 1 Lost
2
12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]