Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact David Brierley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Fair Oak Fair Oak Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1
12
0
Trojans Vets 1
Monday 05-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1
5
9
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 1
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1
9
3
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1
12
0
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1
3
9
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 2
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1
1
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Fair Oak Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]