Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Simon Brooks Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Abshot Abshot Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
1
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
2
12
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
1
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1
9
5
Five Rivers Vets 1
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1
10
4
Five Rivers Vets 2
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
1
12
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
3
9
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
1
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
1
12
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 25-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1
5
9
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]