Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Dave Turton Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Five Rivers Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
11
5
Five Rivers Vets 2
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
10
3
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1
0
12
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
3
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 1
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 01-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Monday 18-Apr-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1
2
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1
4
10
Fair Oak Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]