Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Simon Dancer Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Trojans Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
6
Trojans Vets 2
Wednesday 16-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
12
3
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
10
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
5
11
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
11
5
Five Rivers Vets 2
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
9
5
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
7
9
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
9
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
0
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]