Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website https://www.tottonsquashandracketball.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Totton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 14-Sep-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
4
12
Totton Vets 2
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Trojans Vets 3
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
11
4
Totton Vets 4
Monday 21-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Totton Vets 2
Monday 21-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
10
4
Totton Vets 3
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Totton Vets 1
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
11
3
Totton Vets 4
Monday 28-Sep-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Chichester Vets 4 Directions
3
12
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 4 Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Alton Energique Vets 1
Monday 12-Oct-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 14-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
11
5
Totton Vets 4
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
4
11
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 4 Directions
9
6
David Lloyd S/ton Vets 1
Tuesday 27-Oct-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
5
9
Totton Vets 2
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
9
3
Trojans Vets 4
Sunday 08-Nov-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
11
4
Abshot Vets 2
Monday 09-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester Vets 4 Directions
11
4
Totton Vets 4
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Avenue Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
3
12
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Nov-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
3
10
Totton Vets 2
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Wykeham Vets 1
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won David Lloyd S/ton Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 06-Dec-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
4
10
Alton Academy Vets 1
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
5
9
Totton Vets 4
Sunday 13-Dec-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Fair Oak Vets 3
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
3
12
Totton Vets 1
Monday 04-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Alton Energique Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 4 Directions
5
9
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 10-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
9
5
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 4 Directions
5
10
Chichester Vets 4
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Sunday 24-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
9
3
Chichester Vets 3
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 4 Directions
3
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 3 Directions
0
12
Totton Vets 2
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Winchester Vets 2
Sunday 21-Feb-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won David Lloyd S/ton Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Totton Vets 4
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
4
10
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 09-Mar-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 4 Directions
12
2
Alverstoke Vets 1
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 4 Directions
3
12
Trojans Vets 4
Tuesday 29-Mar-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
12
0
Alverstoke Vets 1
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3 Directions
3
10
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Totton Vets 1
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Chichester Vets 4
Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Totton Vets 2
Sunday 17-Apr-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
9
5
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
9
3
Totton Vets 4
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
12
1
David Lloyd S/ton Vets 1
Sunday 01-May-2016 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Avenue Vets 3
Total Fixtures 60
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]